WY     USA

Home
Find City

The Code
Logos
Videos
Press

Start New City
Contact
Admin Login
Organiser FAQ


Now active in 557 cities worldwide!

Search for City:



Jackson, Wyoming Green Drinks

June 2017 Green Drinks

WHERE: Teton Habitat Restore 850 W Broadway Ste D
DATE: Tuesday, June 13th
TIME: 5:30-7pm

Event Information: https://www.facebook.com/events/378699785864939/?acontext=%7B%22source%22%3A4%2C%22action_history%22%3A%22null%22%7D&source=4&action_history=null

Learn more about Community Resource Sharing and the NEW Reuse Resource Guide while sipping FREE drinks! Hear from local resource sharing experts Ali Dunford of Hole Food Rescue, Lonnie Brown of Browse n Buy JacksonMari Allan Hanna of Jackson Community Recycling, Kevin Spence of Teton Habitat ReStore and more... 
 
Everyone is encouraged to bring up to 5 items you'd like to swap with other Green Drinkers - books, clothes, gear or whatever else is gathering dust. As always, Green Drinks JH encourages you to carpool, ride the START Bus, bike, walk to the event and BRING YOUR OWN CUP!

Green Drinks JH, an environmentally-related networking event, is open to the entire community. Please spread the word, invite your friends, and join us for happy hour! For more information and to stay up-to-date, please visit 
www.jacksonholechamber.com/events
 

SPONSORS

Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce www.jacksonholechamber.com/business
Premier Green Cleaning Services LLC www.premiergreencleaningservices.com
Energy Conservation Works www.choosetoreduce.org
EcoTour Adventures www.jhecotouradventures.com
Energy 1 www.energy-1.net
Jackson Whole Grocer www.jacksonwholegrocer.com
USGBC Wyoming www.usgbcwyoming.org
Snake River Brewery www.snakeriverbrewing.com
The Liquor Store www.jacksonholewine.com
The Wort Hotel www.worthotel.com
Grand Teton Distillery www.tetondistillery.com
Jackson Hole Land Trust www.jhlandtrust.org
Grand Teton Distillery www.tetondistillery.com
Teton Habitat Restore www.http://tetonhabitat.org/restore
The Bentwood Inn www.bentwoodinn.com
The Hanlons Real Estate/Jackson Hole Sothebys www.buyjacksonhole.net
Friends of Pathways www.friendsofpathways.org


PARTNERS

Teton County Solid Waste and Recycling www.tetonwyo.org/recycl/news/reduce-reuse-recycle-jackson-hole-promotes-reusable-bottles-in-teton-county-schools/11254
Yellowstone - Teton Clean Cities www.ytcleancities.org

 

Thanks to community support and committed sponsors, Green Drinks JH has become a success. Businesses and nonprofits that would like to sponsor Green Drinks JH 2017 are invited to review three levels that each provide valuable benefits: Emerald Martini, Green Apple Martini, and Kiwi Martini. Download the sponsorship form: click here.

For more information about sponsorships or about Green Drinks JH, please visit www.jacksonholechamber.com/events-calendar/green-drinks or contact Director of Projects and Operations Casey Stout, IOM, casey@jacksonholechamber.com or 307.201.2303.

CONNECT

https://www.facebook.com/groups/greendrinksjh/

CONTACT

Casey Carroll                    casey@jacksonholechamber.com   

April Hankey Norton         april.hankey@gmail.com  

Elizabeth Ferguson           ebferg10@gmail.com