Cumbria     UK

Home
Find City

The Code
Logos
Videos
Press

Start New City
Contact
Admin Login
Organiser FAQ


Now active in 618 cities worldwide!

Search for City:



Kendal Green Drinks

Welcome to Kendal Green Drinks, an informal gathering of people in and around Kendal who are interested in environmental issues.

We're now meeting monthly - the last Tuesday of every month at 7.30 pm.

All welcome: we have people running green businesses, involved in community groups, working in local government or just interested in environmental issues. It's friendly and informal. Hope to see you there.

Venue: Vats Bar, Brewery. Look out for the green flag!

Dates for 2015:

Tuesday 27 January 2015

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Tuesday 31 March 2015

Tuesday 28 April 2105

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Tuesday 28 July 2015

(No Green Drinks in August)

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Tuesday 27 October 2015

Tuesday 24 November 2015

(No Green Drinks in December)

 

Contact: Gwen Harrison at kendalgreendrinks@gmail.com and we can put you on the list to receive updates

Hope to see you there.

Rory and Gwen